jnrveri.blogg.se

Golden star restaurant
Golden star restaurant








first time in 10 years I’ve lived in Canada (the country that I still feel is the most inclusive and wonderful in the world), I felt offended, disrespected and humiliated. One thing is to be incompetent but other to purposely be offensive, rude and mock your clients. You get one star, because I have no choice in order to post this comment!!!! Moreįood is ok, on the expensive side for what it is, but service has to be the worst of any place I have been. not recommend this place, they should be ashamed of themselves. Do they treat their own older family members like this? My granddaughter was completely embarrassed and apologised.but it was not her fault. Somehow those men working behind the counter think they are above the rest of this. If that is the way this place treats older folk, what does that say? Add to this that the food was way overpriced for what you get.

golden star restaurant golden star restaurant

I came away from there feeling awful and completely diminished. My granddaughter spoke to them and gave my order. They were muttering something to each other. After repeating what I wanted, the two people behind the counter were sniggering and just being quite frankly ageist. was quite noisy in there, and I was not talking loud enough for them to hear my order. My granddaughter wanted to try the restaurant so we stood in line, When it came our turn to order, we felt the staff were completely indifferent. I went to Golden Star with my granddaughter and believe me it was a horrible experience for me.

  • Sushi Restaurants for Lunch in Thornhill.
  • Middle Eastern Restaurants in Thornhill.
  • Chinese Restaurants for Lunch in Thornhill.
  • Restaurants near Golden Star Restaurant.
  • Hotels near (YTZ) Toronto Island Airport.
  • Hotels near (YKF) Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Hotels near Chabad Lubavitch Of Markham.
  • golden star restaurant

    Hotels near Chabad Russian Center Of Thornhill Woods.Hotels near Chabad Lubavitch Of Southern Ontario.Hotels near City Of David Messianic Synagogue.










    Golden star restaurant