jnrveri.blogg.se

Opnsense upnp
Opnsense upnp






opnsense upnp

So this is a kind of long story, but the tl dr version is mine is now working fine. If you need help, I can walk you through how to use it. You may need to lookup the UPNP specs to make sure you are filling in all the right values. You can tell that app was written by someone who clearly was having upnp issues and wanted to just a quick and dirty way to figure out what was up. The app I was using is just called upnptest.

opnsense upnp

I agree that it was weird and I shouldn't have to do that, but I've come to the conclusion that something was seriously weird and cached for me. I was just referencing when I used it before I never had to clear states to get things like that to work, but I did need to in opnsense IF I had previously tried to connect just to verify it wasn't working before creating the port forward.








Opnsense upnp